

ANNUAL BENCHING TROPHY WINNERS

	ANN ROACH TROPHY
1999	Sylvia and Ray Benson
2000	Margot Murphy
2001	Margot Murphy
2002	Wendy Bruce
2003	Patricia Hassall
2004	Patricia Hassall
2005	Patricia Hassall
2006	Wendy Bruce
2007	Gladys Wilson
2008	Lorraine Johnson
2009	Maureen Jones
2010	Maureen Jones
The Ann Roach Trophy was retired at the end of 2010 due to lack of space for names. It was donated to its last winner – Maureen Jones.	
	ANNUAL TROPHY
2011	Maxine Cochrane
2012	Wendy Bruce
2013	Mandy Hicks
2014	Ian Lee
2015	Margaret Lee
2016	Dagmar Toplis
2017	Mandy Hicks
2018	Mandy Hicks
2019	Mandy Hicks
2020	Cancelled (Covid)
2021	Cancelled (Covid/Flood)
2022	Trevor Hicks
2023	Trevor Hicks
2024	Trevor Hicks
2025	
2026	
2027	
2028	
2029	
2030	